The Dedicated Team Behind Our Real Estate Firm

Associate Brokers

Mark and Kathy Clark
(575) 937-5661
mark@m-kc.com
kathy@m-kc.com

Darien Ross
(575) 973-0117
darienross1095@yahoo.com

 

Misty Strickland
(575) 808-7018
mistysellsrealestate@yahoo.com

Christine Citarella
(505) 681-9979
christinec@valornet.com

Don McMasters
(575) 973-5141
donmcmasters@aiznet.com

Shane Zimmerman
(575) 937-9337
shane@ruidosodreamhomes.com

Peggy Marx
(415) 307-1809
peggykin@gmail.com

Angela Moebus
(505) 808-0341
angela@pinnaclerealestateruidoso.com

Beth Bolin
(575) 494-1811
beth.m.bolin@gmail.com

Leslie Sisk
(505) 681-9979
leslie@pinnaclerealestateruidoso.com

Brett Nichols
(575) 937-3688
brettnichols21@gmail.com

Camille B
(575) 888-7101
camilleodp@gmail.com